5 star review  I brought two great high quality pieces from here and the owner was so helpful at helping me assemble my items and flexible on pickup dates

    thumb Watanya Resper
    10/28/2015

    5 star review  Great furniture, fabulous prices & fantastic customer service!

    thumb Aleicia Holt Bass
    10/29/2017

    Great quality, fair prices.

    thumb Ammar Yameen
    9/26/2018

    I highly recommend this store. You get the best, high quality furniture and the most professional customer service! You will be very pleased with your experience

    thumb Cheryl Jaglowski-ho
    12/04/2018

    5 star review  Ok, I'm going to admit to being, at heart, a real furniture snob. Unfortunately, I can't always afford my own taste! I stopping in to "Furnish This" one day because I was looking for an inexpensive full size bed for my toddler. I was expecting to find cheap furniture along the lines of what you might see at Big Lots or Hobby Lobby. Instead, I discovered a store stocked with high quality furniture, the likes of which I would expect to find at Furnitureland South. I ended up purchasing, for $500, a queen Kinkaid bed that retailed for $1200. This bed is beautiful, sturdy, solid wood. It is heavy enough to endure endless bouncing by two preschoolers and, I suspect it might just survive a nuclear holocaust. Best, the service was as good as the products and the pricing. I was concerned about discoloration on the bed rails. Tyler's (the owner's) mother refinished them for me on the spot at no additional charge. Delivery was fast and reasonably priced. This is a family business owned and operated by people who have been in the fine furniture industry for decades. They know their business. If you are shopping for furniture, I encourage you to visit "Furnish This" first. Thanks Tyler and family!

    thumb Heather Nickel
    9/27/2016

    5 star review  I had such a great experience at "Furnish This"! The staff was wonderful and helpful...felt like talking to old friends. They even followed up with a handwritten thank-you note after my purchase! I love the table I purchased and have been extremely pleased.

    thumb Angela Tunno
    4/29/2018

    5 star review  My husband and I love this store! High quality furniture for a great price. Tyler and his staff are so nice and friendly. Great customer service and never pushy! We have purchased three items form here and will definitely be back for more. So happy we found your store.

    thumb Rhonda Boeberitz
    3/17/2017

    High quality furniture at reasonable prices. I was super impressed!

    thumb Vandan Gandhi
    11/24/2018

    5 star review  I would DEFINITELY recommend checking Furnish This out! All of their furniture is made in North Carolina and is of great quality. The prices are incredibly reasonable, and they do delivery for a nominal fee. Also, the guy who owns the store, Tyler, is about the nicest guy you could hope to meet! Super friendly and more than happy to answer any questions, but not pushy like a lot of furniture salesmen can be. Long story short, this place is a must visit if you're looking for exceptional quality for great prices!

    thumb Caitlyn Greene
    8/02/2015

    5 star review  Love this store! Nice quality furniture for great prices. The inventory is always changing, so it's fun to go whenever I have time to see what they have. The staff is SO nice - not pushy sales people like most furniture stores. They just want you to enjoy your time there and hopefully find something you love. Definitely recommend checking them out!!

    thumb Kelly Caroline
    2/25/2017

    5 star review  Got two high quality items for our new home at a great price! Definitely will be back!!

    thumb Rachel Cash
    7/30/2015

    The team is very friendly and helpful. I love the quality and the prices of their furniture. Highly recommend !

    thumb Marianna Collado
    9/20/2018

    5 star review  Very nice . I wish you all the best

    thumb Ronni Grouper
    7/25/2014

    5 star review  High quality, amazing pieces of furniture of all types. Tyler, the owner, is amazing and will make sure you have the best buying experience! I'm never buying furniture anywhere else!!

    thumb Hogan Medlin
    8/06/2016

    5 star review  Love the unique styles that the store offers! Loved the laid back feeling of being able to browse without being hounded by sales reps.

    thumb Kelly Wells Abbott
    5/30/2017

    5 star review  If you want High Point quality, brand names, and style at a Home Goods (and better!) price, then Furnish This is where you want to shop for your next furniture purchase. Tyler and family are so great - friendly, helpful, and always have great deals on really nice stuff. I go there when I need an interesting piece, or when I'm helping clients to find that one piece that they haven't been able to find anywhere else in a price they want to pay. I always get great service and good prices. Thanks for all the nice furniture, Tyler!

    thumb Bonnie McManus
    3/02/2016

    5 star review  I just discovered this store and am impressed with the business and with Tyler. He was attentive and answered my emailed questions before I even set foot in the store. When I was there he had suggestions and ideas that he shared. The chair we bought is perfect! We will do business with them again.

    thumb Matt Penton
    8/01/2015

    Amazing furniture, amazing deals, amazing staff who are always willing to help you find exactly what you are looking for. 🙂

    thumb Mikki Barnes
    8/10/2018

    5 star review  Top quality furniture, excellent customer service. You need to check this place out to believe the deals you can find on new , high end furniture

    thumb Joanne Tello
    1/03/2016

    5 star review  This is a great family owned small business. Great selection, quality and service.

    thumb Carol Drye
    9/15/2016